Governing Body

St. Peters Engineering College is governed by the SHANTHA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY started by a team of young and dynamic academicians and technocrats to impart high quality engineering and management education to the budding professionals and provide the ambience needed for developing requisite skills for the up-liftment of rural poor.

Our Governing body Members:




1.Sri T. Bala ReddyChairman, SESChairman
2.Sri T. Vijaypal ReddyGeneral secretary, SESSecretary & Correspondent
3.Smt.K Saroja ReddyVice-President, SESMember
4.Sri T. Anuragh ReddyTreasurer, SESMember
5.Smt.Y.Sridevi Member, SESMember

UGC Nominee

6.Dr R.S.SirohiFormer Director, IIT DelhiUGC Nominee

University Nominee

7.Dr A DamodaramSr.Professor , SIT , JNTUHUniversity Nominee

State Government Nominee

8.Dr M Anji ReddyProfessor, JNTUHState Government Nominee

Two Teachers Nominated by Principal

9.Sri.T. Alphons ReddyPrincipal, St. Peter’s High SchoolAcademician
10.Dr. Salman Abdul MoizProfessor, School of computer & Information Science, Central University UOHAcademician

Industrialist Nominated by the management

11.Sri M NagarjunaDelivery Head, Tech Mahindra, HyderabadEminent Professional from Industry
12.Sri Sudheer Kumar NyathaniHead O&M Learning & Competency development, L&T Metro Rail Limited, Uppal HyderabadEminent Professional from Industry
13.Dr. B. Bhaska ReddyHead – IQAC,SPECPrincipal Nominee
14.D. P. Lakshmi DeviHead- Academics,SPECPrincipal Nominee
15.Dr K.Sree LathaPrincipal, Prof. of EEE, SPECEx-Officio

Governing Body MoM

Audited Statement