

IQAC Committee List AY 2022-23:

<u>S.No</u>	Composition	Name	Designation
1	Chair Person	Dr. K.Sree Latha	Principal, St.Peter's Engineering College.
2	Teachers	1 Dr Abdul Raheem Bhasheer mahmad	Asso Professor, CSE
		2 Dr.K.Narendra	Asst. Professor, ECE
		3. Mrs.D.Divya	Asst Professor, EEE
		4. Mr. K Chennaiah	Asst. Professor, IT
		5.Mr.B.C.Raghu Kumar Reddy	Asst. Professor, Mech
		6.Mr.G.Ravi kumar	Asst. Professor, civil
		7. Mrs P.Rameshwari	Asst Professor, H&S
3	Senior Admistrative Staff/Technical Staff	Mr. Ravi Sudhakar	PRO, St. Peter's Engineering College
4	Student	1,S.Harshitha	IVEEE
		2 NAVNEETH SHARMA	IV ECE-C section
5	Management Representative	Mr. T.V. Reddy	Secretary, Santha education Society
6	Alumni Representative	Akshay singh thakur	Student Coordinator
7	Employees	Mr.Prabhakar Reddy	Administrative Officer
8	Industrialist	Mr. K.Vijayanand	Senior Software Engg(BROAD com)
9			
	External Educationist	Dr Y.Mohana Roopa	Professor , Department of CSE,IARE.Hyderabad.
10	Co-ordinator	Dr.B.Bhaskar Reddy	Professor,ECE

	Special Invitees:		
S.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Roles
1	Dr.Amjan Shaik	HOD CSE	Advisory Member
2	Dr.K.Amaresh	HOD EEE &COE	Advisory Member
3	Dr.K.Prassana Kumar	HOD ECE	Advisory Member
4	Dr. C. Venkata Siva Rama Prasad	HOD CE & ME	Advisory Member
5	Mrs K.Madhavi	HOD IT	Advisory Member
6	Dr.M.Harinatha Reddy	HOD ME	Advisory Member
7	Dr.P.Deepan	HOD CSM	Advisory Member
8	Dr. M. Saritha	HOD S&H	Advisory Member
9	Dr. Anjaiah Adepu	Head R&D	Advisory Member
10	Dr.Lakshmi Devi	Head-Academics	Advisory Member
11	T.Saroja Reddy	Director-Academics	Advisory Member