

## IQAC Committee List Academic Year 2021-22

<u>S.No</u>	Composition	Name	Designation	
1	Chair Person	Dr. K.Sree Latha	Principal, St.Peter's Engineering College.	
		1 Dr Abdul Raheem Bhasheer mahmad	Asso Professor, CSE	
	Teachers	2.Dr.K.Narendra	Asst. Professor, ECE	
		3.Mrs.D.Divya	Asso. Professor, EEE	
		4. Mr. K Chennaiah	Asst. Professor, IT	
		5. Mr.B.C.Raghu Kumar Reddy	Asst. Professor, Mech	
		6. Mr.G.Ravi kumar	Asst. Professor , Civil	
2		7. Mrs P.Rameshwari	Asst Professor, H&S	
3	Senior Admistrative Staff/Technical Staff	Mr. Ravi Sudhakar	PRO, St. Peter's Engineering College	
	Student	1.S.Harshitha	III EEE	
4		2.Navaneeth Sharma	III ECE -C	
5	Management Representative	Mr. T.V. Reddy	Secretary, Santha education Society	
6	Alumni Representative	Tharun Teja	Student Coordinator	
7	Employees	Mr.G.Prabhakar Reddy	Administrative Officer	
8	Industrialist	Mr. K.Vijayanand	Senior Software Engg(BROAD com)	
9	External Educationist	Dr Y.Mohana Roopa	Professor , Department of CSE,IARE.Hyderabad.	
10	Co-ordinator	Dr. B.Bhaskar Reddy	Professor, ECE	

## Special Invitees:

	speerar minicees:		
S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Roles
1	Dr. Amjan Shaik	HOD CSE	Advisory Member
2	Dr.M.Dilip Kumar	HOD EEE	Advisory Member
3	Dr.K.Prassana Kumar	HOD ECE	Advisory Member
4	Dr. C. Venkata Siva Rama Prasad	HOD CE & COE	Advisory Member
5	Dr.M.Harinatha Reddy	HOD ME	Advisory Member
6	Dr. M. Saritha	HOD H&S	Advisory Member
7	Dr. Anjaiah Adepu	Head R&D	Advisory Member
8	Dr.P Lakshmi Devi	Head-Academics	Advisory Member
9	Mrs T Saroja Reddy	Director- Academics	Advisory Member